Earth Sciences Board: group portrait of faculty and researchers (front row: Elise Knittle, Othmar Tobisch, Gary Griggs, Margaret (Peggy) Delaney, Robert E. Garrison, Leo Laporte; second row: Eli A. Silver, Heidi Houston, Kenneth L. Cameron, J. Casey Moore, Robert S. Coe, Shirley Dreiss, Kenneth Collerson, Karen McNally; third row: John Vidale, Don Reed, James B. Gill, Stanley Flatté; top row: Robert Anderson and Quentin Williams)

In Collection: