front row: Mary Carmen Rodriguez Hernandez, Andrea Kippes; middle row: Julia Rose Ando, Sean Winslow, Sarah Avary, Leslie McNiesh, Nicole Orgain; Friends of the UC Santa Cruz Library Book Collection contest winners (2001): back row: Graham Lee, Ryan Kuratomi, Remi Le Boeuf, Andy Malsbary, Abbie Schindler, Hannah Cooperman, Marisa Traylor

In Collection: